Filter by
  • Jean R

    FT LORAMIE, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    It went well.

    Response from Chevrolet of Troy

    December 1, 2022
    Jean, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Billy S

    BATAVIA, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 25, 2022
    Painless and very fair. Great people and enjoyed my purchasing experience very much.

    Response from Chevrolet of Troy

    November 26, 2022
    Billy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Chevrolet of Troy INC! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • David V

    LUDLOW FALLS, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2022
    The personnel was great in mos respects. I felt the saleseople did not return my calls. GM seemed to keep promosing delivery on a battery for the 2020 Bolt wqich I had put a deposit on. I bought a Bolt from another dealer and received my deposit back. Service department was vert good and highly recommended.

    Response from Chevrolet of Troy

    November 25, 2022
    David, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (937) 335-0096 so we can assist you further.
  • Keith J

    TROY, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    I do not like surveys!

    Response from Chevrolet of Troy

    November 25, 2022
    Jones, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please reach out to us at (937) 335-0096 so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution.
  • Joseph S

    TROY, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 24, 2022
    Kevin was great as usual. I’ve purchased many cars from him and keep coming back. The purchase experience is smooth and top notch!

    Response from Chevrolet of Troy

    November 24, 2022
    Joseph, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Tara H

    BEAVERCREEK, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 22, 2022
    Friends and efficient

    Response from Chevrolet of Troy

    November 22, 2022
    Tara, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Richard D

    BROOKVILLE, OH | 2023 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 22, 2022
    From Start to Finish we had an incredible experience with Chevrolet of Troy, our Salesman Kevin Bauer, and the Finance Manager Dave Kalmbach were phenomenal to work with !

    Response from Chevrolet of Troy

    November 22, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
  • Michelle K

    BRADFORD, OH | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2022
    Great and smooth experience. Darla was very nice and got things done

    Response from Chevrolet of Troy

    November 21, 2022
    Michelle, we are so happy to read such a great review about Chevrolet of Troy INC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Montana C

    TROY, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    The staff were very friendly and personable. However, it took 2 hours for an oil change. I had an appointment for 9:30 and didn’t leave until 11:20. There were cars going around mine even with an appointment.

    Response from Chevrolet of Troy

    November 18, 2022
    Montana, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (937) 335-0096 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Greg D

    CASSTOWN, OH | 2023 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2022
    Tom Jackson went above and beyond in effort to get us our diesel suburban. Between GM’s allocations, chip shortage, etc. didn’t think it was ever going to happen. Tom even brought to our attention that being Costco members we could get an additional thousand dollars off. David in financing was great as well and explained everything in detail. No questions left unanswered. Ann & Darla in service very helpful in the past. Would highly recommend Chevrolet Of Troy.

    Response from Chevrolet of Troy

    November 16, 2022
    Greg, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Chevrolet of Troy INC and we hope to see you again soon!